Upcoming Events

BARKANDI

Fri, October 16

DJ Raj & Friends

Voodoo Lounge

ALLURE

Sat, October 17

DJ Raj & Friends

Voodoo Lounge

MASQUERADE

Fri, October 27

DJ Raj & Friends

Voodoo Lounge

IBIZA

Sat, October 24

DJ Raj & Friends

Voodoo Lounge

Past Events

SCORPIO ZODIAC

Fri, October 9

DJ Raj & Friends

Voodoo Lounge

HIGH SOCIETY

Sat, October 10

DJ Raj & Friends

Voodoo Lounge

BIG ROOM DJS

Fri, October 2

DJ Raj & Friends

Voodoo Lounge

TABOO

Sat, October 3

DJ Raj & Friends

Voodoo Lounge

BIG ROOM DJS

Fri, August 28

DJ Dharak & DJ Raj

Voodoo Lounge

IBIZA

Sat, August 29

DJ Raj & Elkn

Voodoo Lounge

ALLURE FRIDAY

Fri, August 21

DJ Raj & J Henny

Voodoo Lounge

BARKANDI

Sat, August 15

Chris Coffey & DJ Raj

Voodoo Lounge